The 2020-2022 BOS Executive Board 

To be elected an officer is a great privilege and honor. It is a testament to the trust the chapter body has in each board member to continue the positive growth of our organization. We acknowledge their enthusiastic commitment and selfless dedication to serving.


Presenting the 2020-2022 Executive Board of the Beta Omicron Sigma Chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.:

Basileus - Dr. Courtney Orr
First Anti-Basileus - Quanita Wells-Martin
Second Anti-Basileus - LeShawn Dimery
Third Anti-Basileus - Quanita Wells-Martin
Grammateus - Caitlin Bailey

Tamiochus - Shaun Miller
Anti-Grammateus - Darcel Walker
Epistoleus - Carol Sims

Chaplain - Mary McKinnon

Philo Advisor - Pamela Bolden

Rhoer Advisor - Shana Brown

Rhosebud Advisor - Landra Bryant

National Programs Chair - Qianna Simmons

Parliamentarian - Cheryl Green

Sergeant-At-Arms - Twyla Taylor